- Auction Services
 

7 Photos

509 W. Main, Arlington, KS 67154

Live Auction Only - September 17th, 2022
BEDS2 BATHS1 full MLS#155335391
STATUSFor Sale - PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family
SAVE Tour This Property

Listing Documents

Property Brochure

Property Description

Don't overlook, this opportunity to purchase a move-in ready, well-built, well-maintained home just 15 minutes from Htuchinson, Kansas!  This nice ranch brick home offers a fireplace in the living room, utility room with a shower, central heat & air and a modern kitchen with a walk-in pantry.  

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Garage: 1
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1965

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: ReeceNichols Commercial

Shown By

Agent Name: ReeceNichols Auctions
Agent Phone:

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 509 W. Main, Arlington, KS 67154.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 0.00 per month $0.00 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $0.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Source: Delta Media Group, Inc.

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder